What our customers say about us!


Leave us a review
Valentina Fusco
February 17, 2024
5

Really pleased to have found this place, the food was really tasty and the service was fast , good and friendly.

Magda Strzempek
January 10, 2024
5

The food was absolutely outstanding and the staff are all lovely especially an older gentleman. Would definitely recommend-good food and good prices. Have had their drinks before as well-lovely!

Zenix Elda
January 18, 2024
5

Very delicious Italian pizza, staff is very welcoming, pizza just like in Italy 🇮🇹 prices are very good compared to other restaurants also weekday lunch menu £5 per pizza great deal 😋

Saz S
December 17, 2023
5

Best pizza I’ve had for a while (& I’ve had many across London) and the staff are so serviceable & friendly people. Enjoyed my coffee here too, staff were lovely about getting me oat milk :)

Francesco Taddei
November 17, 2023
5

The staff are friendly, the atmosphere is homely and the pizzas have to be amongst the best in London.

Akua Marfo
October 17, 2023
5

Love this place. Great food. Pizzas tasty and the steak is the best I've had. Family friendly too.

Gem O-H
October 17, 2023
5

Really nice Pizza Shop. We got a pizza to take away. The pizza tasted great and was a great size for myself and my daughter to share.

Chris Doyley
March 24, 2023
5

Love this place, been going for years, the Pizza is always amazing.

Neven Davidov
February 12, 2023
5

Food is great pizzas excellent staff very caring good restaurant to go with family.

Neil Robinson
February 22, 2023
5

Had lunch with my son here, excellent service, good value for a lunchtime meal, hugh potions at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Sutapa B
February 19, 2023
5

Very friendly authentic Italian restaurant in the neighbourhood, well known for their pizzas. The tomato sauces are authentic and fresh, made from scratch and you can tell as soon as you taste it.

Pizzas are straight from the oven which is in full view and they have an assortment of pastries and biscuits displayed which you can eat or take home.

There is outdoor seating as well for warmer, drier weather. Their fish mains are pretty good too.

Stephanie Taylor
January 12, 2023
5

Lovely authentic Italian food local to Streatham with friendly service.

Alastair Warner
November 6, 2022
5

Top notch food, really fantastic. Pizzas are superb, desserts were fresh and gorgeous. Also orange juice was freshly squeezed and so tasty. Very friendly, unpretentious, authentic ... A fantastic find.

Caireen Poggenpoel
November 2, 2022
5

This was honestly the best pizza I have ever eaten! Every single ingredient was fresh and delicious, the dough is the right amount of fluffy and crispy and it’s so affordable! I’m very happy that I have now found my new favourite pizza place! I can’t wait to make my way through your menu, bravo!!

Camillo Degregorio
June 27, 2022
5

Great pizza, great pasta, super friendly staff, a must visit!

Sabina Ptaszek
June 14, 2022
5

Best pizzas in London, good prices and friendly staff. We will be back again soon.

Andrew Gater
June 11, 2022
5

Amazing food and amazing service, would 100% recommend!!

Melissa Melissa
June 1, 2022
5

First time here! Such amazing real Italian pizza and great prices. Service was great too! Real genuine staff. Will definitely go again!

L Bunney
April 28, 2022
5

Wonderful dinner, superb manager. The Nutella pizza for dessert is a MUST!

Walter Formichetti
April 14, 2022
5

It’s my third time from Italy, to visit friends in Streatham and I have tried this pizzeria every time. Excellent pizza, perfect cooking and light dough. Also the excellent service, friendly and sunny, it’s a pleasure to come back!

Aysha Freire
February 5, 2022
5

Best pizza shop around. Come here for authentic pizza. The pasta is so delicious and the prices are fantastic. Desserts are the best!

J J M
January 10, 2022
5

Great value for money, delicious food, friendly staff and good ambiance. Definitely revisiting!

LTD
December 10, 2021
5

Great little place amazing pizzas chef knows what he's doing . i would love to go back at first opportunity I get . The burtta cheese pizza is a expirence that you don't normally get in a pizzeria in London. I would definitely recommend.

Anna Fiumara
October 13, 2020
5

Delicious, authentic Italian food. The pizzas were literally incredible, the staff so friendly and personable and I will definitely be back again. Absolutely delicious food - thank you.

Annalise Matthews
September 21, 2020
5

Absolutely delicious pizza (probably the best I've eaten outside of Italy). Ate here with my family and we all thoroughly enjoyed the fresh pizza! Definitely would recommend. Lovely waitress as well.

Dane Alexander
September 18, 2020
5

A very nice restaurant. Really great for the family and very accommodating for kids with allergies. Meals were tasty and very very quick to arrive.

Morgan Vinten
June 18, 2020
5

Have ordered from these guys twice since lockdown began - I am so impressed by the quality and flavour of the food!! Can’t wait for lockdown to be lifted so we can dine in at the restaurant. You must get the dough balls with smoked cheese melted on top....they are AMAZING!

Rated 4.5 on Google reviews, check out some of our reviews here.
Leave us a review